Gifts
Booking

Trinquet Berria

the echo of a legendary game

Trinquet Berria

the echo of a legendary game

Trinquet Berria

the echo of a legendary game

Trinquet Berria

the echo of a legendary game

Trinquet Berria

the echo of a legendary game

The legendary Trinquet Berria with a contemporary look

The legendary Trinquet Berria with a contemporary look

The metal mesh facade marks the beginning of a new era for the trinquet. The goal was to provide spectators with a perfect view of the game and give the players a renovated game area, ideally updated, where the echoing ''smack'' of the balls hitting the wall can be heard once again. The pelotari all agree - the goal has definitely been achieved!

The mecca of Basque pelota

Trinquet position 2
Preserving the site’s spirit

Preserving the site’s spirit

The original flooring and current guardrail face a glass wall that give it a modern and technical look. You’ll hear the fans cheering from the new grandstand seats while some will be reminded of the prestigious history that has been revived.

Trinquet position 4

Building the largest, most stunning trinquet in the Basque country

The challenge has been met – the ideal situation for new feats... A key event, the Hasparren Masters tournament now has the perfect site combining know-how, skills and top-notch facilities. A unique and enjoyable experience for everyone!

Building the largest, most stunning trinquet in the Basque country

Bons cadeaux
Réservation

Trinquet Berria

une résonance légendaire

Trinquet Berria

une résonance légendaire

Trinquet Berria

une résonance légendaire

Trinquet Berria

une résonance légendaire

Trinquet Berria

une résonance légendaire

Le mythique trinquet Berria en habit d'aujourd'hui

Le mythique trinquet Berria en habit d'aujourd'hui

Le revêtement de la façade constitué d'une résille métallique signe l'entrée du trinquet dans une nouvelle vie. L'objectif était d'offrir aux spectateurs une vision idéale du jeu et aux joueurs une aire de jeu rénovée, idéalement remise à jour, où résonne à nouveau le ''klaxk'' des pelotes. Foi de pelotari, pari réussi !

Temple de la pelote basque

Trinquet position 2
Préserver l'âme du lieu

Préserver l'âme du lieu

La planche d'origine et le garde-corps existant ont pour vis-à-vis une paroi de verre apportant modernité et technicité. Des nouvelles tribunes monteront les clameurs supportrices, pour certains ce seront autant de réminiscences d'un passé prestigieux remis au goût du jour.

Trinquet position 4

Edifier le plus grand, le plus beau trinquet du Pays basque

Challenge gagnant : un contexte idéal pour de nouveaux exploits... Rendez-vous immanquable, les masters d'Hasparren bénéficient dorénavant d'un site idéal alliant savoir-vivre aux compétences et à un équipement de premier choix. Des moments de convivialité unique à vivre sans modération !

Edifier le plus grand, le plus beau trinquet du Pays basque