Gifts
Booking

Hotel Berria

vibrantly refurbished

Hotel Berria

vibrantly refurbished

Hotel Berria

vibrantly refurbished

Hotel Berria

vibrantly refurbished

Berria, a charming hotel in the Basque Country

Berria, a charming hotel in the Basque Country

We wanted the perfect balance between a contemporary look and preserving the heritage of Hotel Berria. This is why the facade, an example of local architecture, is side by side with metal mesh cladding creating a bold architectural statement for many years to come.

The great tradition of Basque cuisine revisited

Home position 2
Fine cuisine and local produce

Fine cuisine and local produce

A culinary recital of ''surf and turf'' renewed daily at Berria’s restaurant by Peio Donapetry who was trained by Alain Dutournier and Jean Coussau (2 Michelin stars). His goal - highlighting the richness and diversity of local produce while strictly adhering to the seasons.

Home position 4

A haven of comfort and well-being

20 welcoming and comfortable rooms with luxurious fittings and furniture. Each room is unique. The decor is inspired by Basque style with a contemporary twist. As soon as you arrive, we’ll do our utmost to ensure that your stay is enjoyable.

Trinquet Berria

Trinquet Berria

the echo of a legendary game

Steeped in history, the renovated Trinquet (court where Basque pelota matches take place) is quite an experience. Today, a new lively era has begun while keeping the friendly and welcoming atmosphere... culminating in the Hasparren Masters Tournament scheduled in June!

Home sl-5 photo 1
Home sl-5 photo 2
Home sl-5 photo 3

Non-stop entertainment for great one-of-a-kind events

An extensive and diverse programme that will satisfy even the most demanding attendees. The game of pelota has top priority... but concerts and shows also take place here year-round... Make sure to spend some time here – don’t miss out!

Bons cadeaux
Réservation

Trinquet Berria

renaître avec ferveur et modernité

Trinquet Berria

renaître avec ferveur et modernité

Trinquet Berria

renaître avec ferveur et modernité

Trinquet Berria

renaître avec ferveur et modernité

Berria, un hôtel de charme au Pays Basque

Berria, un hôtel de charme au Pays Basque

Pour l'hôtel Berria, nous avons souhaité un juste équilibre entre la préservation du patrimoine et la modernité. Aussi, la façade, emblématique de l'architecture locale, côtoie-t-elle un habillage en résille métallique pour signer un acte architectural audacieux ouvert sur un futur plein de moments mémorables à venir.

La grande tradition de la cuisine basque revisitée

Home position 2
Gastronomie et terroir

Gastronomie et terroir

Un récital culinaire ''terre et mer'' renouvelé au quotidien orchestré au restaurant Berria par Peio Donapetry fort de son apprentissage auprès d'Alain Dutournier et de Jean Coussau (2 étoiles Michelin). L'objectif : sublimer la richesse et la diversité des produits locaux avec le respect stricte des saisons.

Home position 4

S'abandonner au bien-être

20 chambres chaleureuses de très grand confort dotées d'un équipement haut de gamme, chacune affichant sa singularité. Une décoration inspirée de l'esprit basque interprété sur un mode contemporain. Dès l'accueil, tout sera mis en œuvre pour vous offrir un séjour mémorable.

Trinquet Berria

Trinquet Berria

une résonance légendaire

Une vraie renaissance est promise au Trinquet, temple de la pelote basque, fort des exploits du passé. Aujourd'hui, l'horizon s'ouvre sur une nouvelle étape animée préservant l'atmosphère conviviale, chaleureuse... le point d'orgue étant les masters d'Hasparren organisés au mois de juin !

Home sl-5 photo 1
Home sl-5 photo 2
Home sl-5 photo 3

Une animation permanente pour des événements mémorables

Une programmation dense et variée qui comblera les plus exigeants. Priorité à la pelote... mais également concerts et spectacles animeront le lieu tout au long de l'année... Dès à présent, pensez à réserver une part de votre temps !